Stay on track to accomplish your goals by seeing your weekly schedule in one overview, and be more productive with your time by knowing where you need to be, and when.
This article covers:
- How does My Schedule work?
- Making new bookings
- Checking in to bookings
- Canceling bookings
How does My Schedule work?
The schedule chart shows you a rundown of your bookings for the next seven days, and allows you to quickly create, check-in, and cancel bookings on the fly. All of your bookings will be visible here helping you stay organised.
A simplified version of your schedule (A.K.A. your Kadence) will also be available to anyone who views your profile or has you as their starred colleague. If you're curious on the difference between your Kadence and your schedule view our FAQ here.
Making new bookings:
- To make a new booking simply click on "Make a booking" in the upper right-hand corner of the homepage, and follow the regular booking flow
- You can also book yourself in for a specific day by clicking on the location next to the correct day and changing your status to "Office", then clicking "Create a booking".
Note: this will only work if you do not have an existing booking for the selected day.
Checking in to bookings:
- A pink "Check In" button will show when a booking is available for check in so you can easily keep track of where you need to be and when
- You can also check in by clicking directly on a booking under My Schedule which will take you to the booking details page. If check in is available a check in button will be present in the lower right-hand corner
- You can cancel all of your onsite or desk bookings in two clicks from the Homepage by clicking on the location icon next to the appropriate day and changing your location from Office to Remote or Not Working
- You can also cancel a specific booking by clicking directly on a booking under My Schedule which will take you to the booking details page. Simply scroll down and hit "cancel booking" and confirm your choice
Please sign in to leave a comment.